Print Print

Our People

Board of Directors

Harold O. Levy, Executive Director

Marianne Stanley, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer

Emily Froimson, Vice President of Programs


Careers at JKCF

Interested in working at the Jack Kent Cooke Foundation? View our current career opportunities.

Jack Kent Cooke - The Man Behind the Foundation

Jack Kent Cooke's advice to young people remains the driving force behind the Foundation’s mission: “Destiny demands you do better than your supposed best.” Read More.

Foundation News

Don’t miss the Jack Kent Cooke Foundation’s latest news. Read More.