Print Print

Our People

Board of Directors

Wanda G. Wiser, President and Secretary of the Board
John Kent Cooke, Sr.
Gregory R. Dillon
Stuart A. Haney, Esq.
Linda J. King
Mark Pollak, Esq.
Howard B. Soloway, Esq.

Harold O. Levy, Executive Director

Giuseppe Basili, Chief Operating Officer

Marianne Stanley, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer

Ricshawn Adkins Roane, Chief of Staff

Dr. Jennifer Glynn, Director, Research and Evaluation

Dana O'Neill, Director, Scholarship Programs

Natalie Rodriguez Jansorn, Director, Scholarship Programs

Cecilia Marshall, Director, Strategic Initiatives


Amber Styles

Digital Marketing Strategist

Departments: Communications, Scholarship Recruitment, Strategic Initiatives

As digital marketing strategist, Ms. Styles supports the outreach and communications departments through the research and development of content for blogs, social media, landing pages, and email. She is additionally responsible for tracking and reporting on engagement metrics, CRM maintenance, and identifying partnership opportunities.

She currently serves as the Co-Chair for Social Media Safety on the Loudoun County Commission for Women and Girls.

Previously, Ms. Styles contributed to the sales, training, and marketing operations for various edtech platforms and she has worked directly with students as a substitute teacher, tutor, and Girl Scout leader.

« Back


Careers at JKCF

Interested in working at the Jack Kent Cooke Foundation? View our current career opportunities.

Foundation News

Don’t miss the Jack Kent Cooke Foundation’s latest news. Read More.