Print Print

Our People

Board of Directors

Wanda G. Wiser, President and Secretary of the Board
John Kent Cooke, Sr.
Gregory R. Dillon
Stuart A. Haney, Esq.
Linda J. King
Mark Pollak, Esq.
Howard B. Soloway, Esq.

Harold O. Levy, Executive Director

Giuseppe Basili, Chief Operating Officer

Marianne Stanley, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer

Ricshawn Adkins Roane, Chief of Staff

Dr. Jennifer Glynn, Director, Research and Evaluation

Dana O'Neill, Director, Scholarship Programs

Natalie Rodriguez Jansorn, Director, Scholarship Programs

Cecilia Marshall, Director, Strategic Initiatives


Astrik Tenney

Program Manager, Grants and Community Relations

Department: Grants

Ms. Tenney is the program manager in the Grants Department, where, in collaboration with the foundation’s Chief of Staff, she oversees the development and management of grants to other nonprofit organizations.

Prior to joining the grants team, Ms. Tenney supported the foundation’s programs in her role as program coordinator, and later, as program associate. She has also worked as program officer at the Center for Eurasian, Russian, and East European Studies at Georgetown University’s School of Foreign Service in Washington, DC.

Ms. Tenney holds a Bachelor of Science degree with honors from Georgetown University. She is fluent in Armenian and Russian and is proficient in French. In her spare time, she enjoys spending time with family, running, reading, and volunteering in the community.

« Back


Careers at JKCF

Interested in working at the Jack Kent Cooke Foundation? View our current career opportunities.

Foundation News

Don’t miss the Jack Kent Cooke Foundation’s latest news. Read More.