Print Print

Our People

Board of Directors

Wanda G. Wiser, President and Secretary of the Board
John Kent Cooke, Sr.
Gregory R. Dillon
Stuart A. Haney, Esq.
Linda J. King
Mark Pollak, Esq.
Howard B. Soloway, Esq.

Harold O. Levy, Executive Director

Giuseppe Basili, Chief Operating Officer

Marianne Stanley, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer

Ricshawn Adkins Roane, Chief of Staff

Dr. Jennifer Glynn, Director, Research and Evaluation

Dana O'Neill, Director, Scholarship Programs

Natalie Rodriguez Jansorn, Director, Scholarship Programs

Cecilia Marshall, Director, Strategic Initiatives


Marianne Stanley

Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer

Department: Finance

Ms. Stanley is the chief financial officer and treasurer for the Jack Kent Cooke Foundation.

Ms. Stanley is a CPA with over twenty years of financial experience, including key positions in nonprofit, service, and manufacturing organizations. Prior to joining the Foundation in 2002, she was accounting manager at Virginia's Center for Innovative Technology.

Ms. Stanley’s responsibilities include budgeting and forecasting, financial reporting and audit, tax reporting and compliance, and oversight of accounting operations.

Ms. Stanley graduated summa cum laude with a B.S. in Accounting from Strayer University.

« Back


Careers at JKCF

Interested in working at the Jack Kent Cooke Foundation? View our current career opportunities.

Foundation News

Don’t miss the Jack Kent Cooke Foundation’s latest news. Read More.