Print Print

Our People

Board of Directors

Wanda G. Wiser, President and Secretary of the Board
John Kent Cooke, Sr.
Gregory R. Dillon
Stuart A. Haney, Esq.
Linda J. King
Mark Pollak, Esq.
Howard B. Soloway, Esq.

Harold O. Levy, Executive Director

Giuseppe Basili, Chief Operating Officer

Marianne Stanley, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer

Ricshawn Adkins Roane, Chief of Staff

Dr. Jennifer Glynn, Director, Research and Evaluation

Dana O'Neill, Director, Scholarship Programs

Natalie Rodriguez Jansorn, Director, Scholarship Programs

Cecilia Marshall, Director, Strategic Initiatives


Nancy Bader

Scholarship Administration Coordinator

Department: Scholarship Programs

Ms. Bader joined the foundation in July 2016 as a scholarship administration coordinator for higher education programs. Before joining the foundation she worked as an accountant in the Shenandoah Valley. She’s also volunteered extensively with students through Braddock Street UMC, Frederick County School system, and the Girls Scout organization.

Ms. Bader graduated with a B.S. in Accounting from Virginia Tech.

« Back


Careers at JKCF

Interested in working at the Jack Kent Cooke Foundation? View our current career opportunities.

Foundation News

Don’t miss the Jack Kent Cooke Foundation’s latest news. Read More.