Advancing the education of exceptionally promising students who have financial need

Our People

Board of Directors

Wanda G. Wiser, President and Secretary of the Board
John Kent Cooke, Sr.
Gregory R. Dillon
Stuart A. Haney, Esq.
Linda J. King
Mark Pollak, Esq.
Howard B. Soloway, Esq.

Harold O. Levy, Executive Director

Giuseppe Basili, Chief Operating Officer

Marianne Stanley, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer

Ricshawn Adkins Roane, Chief of Staff

Dr. Jennifer Glynn, Director, Research and Evaluation

Dana O'Neill, Director, Scholarship Programs

Natalie Rodriguez Jansorn, Director, Scholarship Programs

Cecilia Marshall, Director, Strategic Initiatives


Stacey DaBaldo

Program Coordinator for Grants and Selection

Department: Grants

Ms. DaBaldo joined the foundation in 2017 as the program coordinator for both the Grants and Selection Departments. In her role she assists in grants administration and outreach as well as coordinating selection events. Prior to this position, Ms. DaBaldo consulted in external communications and event coordination, most recently with the Consumer Technology Association.

She holds a B.S. in Strategic Communications and a B.A. in Music (voice/cello) from West Virginia University.

« Back   P 703-723-8000   F 703-723-8030   44325 Woodridge Parkway, Lansdowne, VA 20176
© Copyright 2018, Jack Kent Cooke Foundation. All Rights Reserved.
close (X)