Print Print

Our People

Board of Directors

Wanda G. Wiser, President and Secretary of the Board
John Kent Cooke, Sr.
Gregory R. Dillon
Stuart A. Haney, Esq.
Linda J. King
Mark Pollak, Esq.
Howard B. Soloway, Esq.

Harold O. Levy, Executive Director

Giuseppe Basili, Chief Operating Officer

Marianne Stanley, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer

Ricshawn Adkins Roane, Chief of Staff

Dr. Jennifer Glynn, Director, Research and Evaluation

Dana O'Neill, Director, Scholarship Programs

Natalie Rodriguez Jansorn, Director, Scholarship Programs

Cecilia Marshall, Director, Strategic Initiatives


Yoon-Chan Kim

Educational Adviser, Young Scholars

Department: Scholarship Programs

As an educational adviser, Mr. Kim provides academic advising and access to educational opportunities to the Foundation’s Young Scholars.

Before joining the foundation, Mr. Kim served as a director at Kitebridge, Inc. leading a small education technology company in northern California. He spent several years in selective college admissions at Pomona College and Oberlin College, evaluating applications and working with organizations on various diversity and international initiatives. Prior to his tenure in admissions, he taught English and American culture in South Korea on the Fulbright Fellowship.

Mr. Kim has a bachelor’s degree from Pomona College in Claremont, CA.

« Back


Careers at JKCF

Interested in working at the Jack Kent Cooke Foundation? View our current career opportunities.

Foundation News

Don’t miss the Jack Kent Cooke Foundation’s latest news. Read More.