Print Print

Our People

Board of Directors

Wanda G. Wiser, President and Secretary of the Board
John Kent Cooke, Sr.
Gregory R. Dillon
Stuart A. Haney, Esq.
Linda J. King
Mark Pollak, Esq.
Howard B. Soloway, Esq.

Harold O. Levy, Executive Director

Giuseppe Basili, Chief Operating Officer

Marianne Stanley, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer

Ricshawn Adkins Roane, Chief of Staff

Dr. Jennifer Glynn, Director, Research and Evaluation

Dana O'Neill, Director, Scholarship Programs

Natalie Rodriguez Jansorn, Director, Scholarship Programs

Cecilia Marshall, Director, Strategic Initiatives


Dana O'Neill

Director, Scholarship Programs

Department: Scholarship Programs

As co-director of scholarship programs, Ms. O'Neill oversees the Cooke Foundation's Young Scholars Program, College Scholarship, Undergraduate Transfer Scholarship, and graduate scholarship programs.

Before joining the Cooke Foundation, Ms. O'Neill was a senior program coordinator for the Council for the International Exchange of Scholars, a nonprofit organization that administers the Fulbright Scholar Program.

She holds an M.A. in International Affairs from The George Washington University's Elliott School of International Affairs and a B.A. in Political Science from St. Mary's College of Maryland.

« Back


Careers at JKCF

Interested in working at the Jack Kent Cooke Foundation? View our current career opportunities.

Foundation News

Don’t miss the Jack Kent Cooke Foundation’s latest news. Read More.