Print Print

Our People

Board of Directors

Wanda G. Wiser, President and Secretary of the Board
John Kent Cooke, Sr.
Gregory R. Dillon
Stuart A. Haney, Esq.
Linda J. King
Mark Pollak, Esq.
Howard B. Soloway, Esq.

Harold O. Levy, Executive Director

Giuseppe Basili, Chief Operating Officer

Marianne Stanley, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer

Ricshawn Adkins Roane, Chief of Staff

Dr. Jennifer Glynn, Director, Research and Evaluation

Dana O'Neill, Director, Scholarship Programs

Natalie Rodriguez Jansorn, Director, Scholarship Programs

Cecilia Marshall, Director, Strategic Initiatives


Jennifer Krasilovsky

Educational Adviser, Higher Education

Department: Scholarship Programs

Ms. Krasilovsky joined the foundation in 2015 as the program coordinator for the Grants and Selection departments where she helped with the administration of grants and the scholarship application review process. Prior to working at the foundation, she worked as an editor and writing consultant for undergraduate students as well as doctoral students working on their dissertations and as an executive editor at Phillips Investment Resources where she managed several monthly financial newsletter franchises. She has provided mental health counseling and cognitive testing at the Northern Virginia Training Center and conducted personality testing with juveniles in the D.C. Superior Court system.

Ms. Krasilovsky earned her M.A. in Clinical Psychology from Argosy University and her B.A. in English and Spanish from Dickinson College.

« Back


Careers at JKCF

Interested in working at the Jack Kent Cooke Foundation? View our current career opportunities.

Foundation News

Don’t miss the Jack Kent Cooke Foundation’s latest news. Read More.